YFC Election 2011

Election for new candidates of Youth Friendly Center (YFC) was held on 27th Feb 2011. Election of three Beldangi camp held at Pancha Oti School’s premise. The ceremony was held under the chairmanship of Camp Secretary Mr. D.B. Subba as a chief election commissioner, while father Amul Raj occupied the seat of chief guest.
Mr. Kirtiman Rai of Bel-2 ext. and Ms. Sarada Subba of Bel-2 were elected as the new main coordinators of Beldangi camps securing 65 and 75 votes respectively. Mr. Yam Bdr. Gurung and Dil Maya Gurung were elected as the event coordinators for Bel-1 while Prem Khadka and Uma Pokhrel elected for Bel-2 & ext.
Meanwhile Buddha Sigh Rai and Khem Kumari Rai were elected as main coordinator from Sanischare camp. Kashi Nath Kadel and Mangali Gurung from Goldhap, Sunil Rai and Bhim Maya Gurung from Timai, Sita Ram Acharya and Sanghe Dolma Tamang from Khudunabari camp secured their positions as the main coordinators for the new running session.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: